These club members can be contacted using the e-mail addresses shown below.

(Please Note that automatic response has not been provided here (you will have to manually copy the address to your email) to help avoid e-mail harvesting. An explanation of our email concerns can be found here.)

President: Jim Seager pres @
Secretary: Robert Hoare sec @
Librarian: Gerrit Visser lib @
Webmaster: Gerrit Visser lib @